SCOOTS BLOG


I GOT A CAR

Me in front of my Volvo 940, in the Crosleys bowling lanes parking lot.

My dads mechanic, Ted, hooked me up with this old Volvo wagon. It was his customers car and he (Ted) has been servicing it for the last decade. The good thing about that is that they seemed to have taken good care of it. It's got a ton of miles but they've done a lot of work on the engine. They also replaced the Turbo (so this wagon is zoomin on the freeway), but the bad part is the speedometer doesnt work (so I dont know how much im zoomin). The seats are also pretty torn up.

VARIA


Me in front of my Volvo 940, in the Crosleys bowling lanes parking lot.

WAGON FRONT VIEW


AU REVOIR MONTRÉAL

Blog Image

Its been réal Montréal. After nearly 7 years, we've decided to pack up and head for less snowy pastures. I always had a rocky relationship with Montreal, but I'm incredibly grateful the community that I've grown with there. Like many of you, I've already moved cities a few times now, and I am sad to add yet another crop of wonderful people who I will miss dearly to my long distance friendship list. until next time, I'd like to keep this blog going as an effort to stay connected with everyone. I'll try to keep these brief as a courtesy to everyone!

À LA PROCHAINE! (pictured; Veronika at the one and only NOUVEAU SYSTEM)